Summer Dance Activities for children aged 4-11

Summer Dance Activities for children aged 4-11
Emily
City: Brighton
Last visit: 23 Apr 2014
Author's ads: 1

Posted: 23 Apr 2014

Description:

Dance Camp provides fun and exciting activities in the school holidays for children ages 4-11. All activities are held at Rudyard Kipling Primary School in Woodingdean where there is free on site parking. All staff are CRB checked and some are first aid trained. We are covered with Public Liability Insurance for £1m.

Dance Camps

9.00am-12.30pm (9.00am-5.00pm Thursdays & 12.00pm-6.00pm Fridays) - Advanced Level Sessions - £65.00

1.00pm-5.00pm (12.30pm-6.00pm Fridays) - Mixed Ability Sessions - £55.00

Monday 28th July - Friday 1st August - Fun In The Sun Theme

Monday 4th August - Friday 8th August - Disney Theme

Monday 11th August - Friday 15th August - Children's Choice Theme

Workshops - Ages 5-8

9.00am-12.30pm - £20 each

Tap - Tuesday 29th July

Ballet - Wednesday 30th July

One Direction - Thursday 31st July

(Above 3 workshops to also attend 31.07.14 1.00pm-5.00pm and 01.08.14 12.00pm-6.00pm)

Tap - Tuesday 5th August

Ballet - Wednesday 6th August

Katy Perry - Thursday 7th August

(Above 3 workshops to also attend 07.08.14 1.00pm-5.00pm and 08.08.14 12.00pm-6.00pm)

Ballet - Wednesday 13th August

Bruno Mars - Thursday 14th August

(Above 2 workshops to also attend 14.08.14 1.00pm-5.00pm and 15.08.14 12.00pm-6.00pm)

Workshops - Advanced Level

1.00pm-5.00pm - £20 each

Tap - Monday 28th July

Lady Gaga - Tuesday 29th July

Ballet - Wednesday 30th July

(Above 3 workshops to also attend 31.07.14 1.00pm-5.00pm and 01.08.14 12.00pm-6.00pm)

Tap - Monday 4th August

Rihanna - Tuesday 5th August

Ballet - Wednesday 6th August

(Above 3 workshops to also attend 07.08.14 1.00pm-5.00pm and 08.08.14 12.00pm-6.00pm)

Hip Hop - Tuesday 12th August

Ballet - Wednesday 13th August

(Above 2 workshops to also attend 14.08.14 1.00pm-5.00pm and 15.08.14 12.00pm-6.00pm)

We provide all the children with the chance to perform on stage in a performance at the end of the week. Costumes, hair, make-up, stage lighting and an excellent sound system all included. All shows are on Fridays at 6.00pm.

10% sibling discount available

10% multiple activity discount available

(Only 1 discount can be applied per family)

To book or for more information please call 07527351557 or email using the link provided.

More photos (2):