LIVE IN AUPAIR/NANNY WANTED MAY/JUNE ASAP

LIVE IN AUPAIR/NANNY WANTED MAY/JUNE ASAP
Uche
City: Grays
Last visit: 18 Apr 2014
Author's ads: 1

Posted: 18 Apr 2014

Description:

We are a loving Christian family with 2 daughters aged 4 years and 7 months.

My husband and I both work. Our daughter is 4 and attends school mon-fri 8.45-3pm. I work shifts which means I am home on some days so I will help you then.

We live in a 4 bedroom house (30 minutes from zone 1 by train, chafford hundred) and are non smokers. No pets because mummy is allergic. We eat everything.

We had our last Romanian aupair for a long time- she enjoyed her time with us and you’re more than welcome to contact her before you come to work for us!

We need someone for 40hours per week duties include;

*Monday-Friday 7-6pm No sat/sun weekends free

*Her school is 35mins away by bus. We will pay your travel.

*Helping to get her ready for school in the morning

*Looking after the baby in e.g. playing with her, putting her down for naps, changing nappies and feeds *Helping with supper, bath, and bedtime *If you drive, we may ask you to take her to and from school.

*Cooking simple and easy meals. I always cook healthy meals and freeze so there’s always food or something light to prepare

*There will also be some light housework - mainly keeping her bedroom tidy. There may be a small amount of laundry. We also have a cleaner who comes in occasionally so the bulk of the cleaning is done by her.

We are looking for someone who is warm, mature, creative, and kind, who has a willing and flexible attitude, and who genuinely loves children. We live in a lovely, quiet, and leafy part of East London/Essex; there are 2 parks across near our house with a nature park/green space and playing fields, and another park a 5-minute walk away with tennis courts, playgrounds, and a café. Lots of excellent facilities including restaurants, pubs, shops, gyms, cinema, and buses are a short walk away, and central London is within easy access by train. We have a large local college offering many courses.

You will have your own fully furnished double room with wi fi access and TV with freeview. We are a genuine and nice family. You will be treated as part of the family and will be invited out on day trips, eating out, holidays etc. We provide you with your own bathroom and bedroom, wifi and TV! You are also more than welcome to join us for meals. We would NEVER treat you like a slave and hope you can become like our friend/sister. We place a lot of value on open and honest communication, and are looking to establish a warm and mutually respectful relationship with our au pair. We are an easy going family who all value our own space, and we will of course respect yours too.

We welcome applicants from any country. Ideally, you need to be a committed Christian. We would ideally be looking for someone who can commit to staying for at least a year as we would like continuity for our children. We would also prefer if you can drive since this will drastically make the school run easier but we don’t mind if you don’t. Please just email me if you are interested with your contact details and details of your experience and references.

Thanks very much for reading!

FEE:£120 cash per week Uchewally @ hotmail . com 07400190000

More photos (1):